Leverett House Staff

Faculty Deans

Brian Farrell
Faculty Dean's Residence-
farrellb@oeb.harvard.edu
Faculty Dean
Irina Ferreras
Faculty Dean's Residence-
iferrera@oeb.harvard.edu
Faculty Dean

Allston-Burr Resident Dean

Bilal Malik
F-110
leveretthousedean@fas.harvard.edu
Allston-Burr Dean

Academic Coordinator

Kim Gulko
House Office (F-Tower)
leverettcoordinator@fas.harvard.edu
Academic Coordinator

Building Manager

Paul Hegarty
Building Manager's Office
hegarty@fas.harvard.edu
Building Manager

House Administrator

Amie Vallerie
House Administrator's Office (F-Tower)
le-admin@fas.harvard.edu
House Administrator

Resident Tutors

Aaron Watanabe
A-103
awatanabe@g.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
Chris Cleveland
B-206
chcleveland@fas.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
Kaitavjeet (Kait) Chowdhary
B-225
kaitavjeet_chowdhary@hms.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
Harleen Gambhir
C-306
hgambhir@jd19.law.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
Chika Okafor
C-325
chikaokafor@g.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
Jonathan D'Gama
D-407
jonathan_dgama@hms.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
John Pulice
D-425
jpulice@g.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
Laura Bacon
F-47
laura.m.bacon@gmail.com
Resident Tutor
Jonathan (Jon) Russell
F-47
jonrussell20@gmail.com
Resident Tutor
Emily Harrison
F-67
emilyah@gmail.com
Resident Tutor
Johan Gibcus
F-67
gibcus@fas.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
David Sackstein
F-87
dsackstein@jd20.law.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
Franchesca (Franckie) Ramirez
F-111
framirez+lev@g.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
Lawrence De Geest
F-111
lrdegeest+lev@gmail.com
Resident Tutor
Judith Murciano-Goroff
F-112
murciano@fas.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
Victoria Martin
G-47
drtorimartin@gmail.com
Resident Tutor
Tim Mackenzie
G-47
tim@mcmack.com
Resident Tutor
Brian Miller
G-67
bcmiller@gmail.com
Resident Tutor
Yamini Virkud
G-67
yaminivirkud@gmail.com
Resident Tutor
Jonathan Abraham
G-87
abraham.jonathan@gmail.com
Resident Tutor
Melissa Leger-Abraham
G-87
melissa.leger80@gmail.com
Resident Tutor
Tian Feng
G-107
tifeng@mba2017.hbs.edu
Resident Tutor
David Allen
G-107
david_allen@hks.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor
Molly Stansik
H-54
mollystansik@gmail.com
Resident Tutor
Yazan Al-Karablieh
H-63
yzal@g.harvard.edu
Resident Tutor