Student Space - IMBasketball

From LevWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

basketballlogo.jpg


Important Rules: we need at least 4 people at each game to not forfeit (of course, 5 will give us a complete team). You can only play in one league. The first game is a trial game and you can switch leagues after that game, but not otherwise; the one exception is that you can move from B-league to A-league any time during the season, but then you have to stay in A-league.

Remember to bring your IDs to the game, the Refs will be taking names.

Make sure your name is on the right roster so you receive the right emails!


A-League

Roster

Schedule:

  • 12/3/07, Monday, 7:30 pm vs. Dudley at Mac (W, 37-30)
  • 1/9/08, Wednesday, 9:00 pm vs. Quincy at Mac
  • 2/7/08, Thursday, 7:30 pm vs. Cabot at Mac
  • 2/11/08, Monday, 8:30 pm vs. Lowell at Mac
  • 2/19/08, Tuesday, 7:30 pm vs. Mather at Mac
  • 2/27/08, Wednesday, 8:30 pm vs. Pfoho at Mac

Women's League

Roster

Schedule: This is the correct schedule (as of 12/1/07).

Note the game on 12/5 was moved.

  • 12/13/07, Thursday, 7:30 pm vs. Dudley at Mac (W)
  • 1/7/08, Monday, 8:30 pm vs. Mather at Mac
  • 2/5/08, Tuesday, 7:30 pm vs. Cabot at Qrac
  • 2/13/08, Wednesday, 8:30 pm vs. Adams at Mac
  • 2/21/08, Thursday, 8:30 pm vs. Lowell at Mac
  • 2/25/08, Monday, 8:30 pm vs. Kirkland at Mac

B-League

Roster

Schedule:

  • 12/4/07, Tuesday, 8:30 pm vs. Kirkland at Mac (L)
  • 12/12/07, Wednesday, 8:30 pm vs. Adams at Mac (W)
  • 2/4/08, Monday, 8:30 pm vs. Dudley at Mac
  • 2/12/08, Tuesday, 7:30 pm vs. Mather at Mac
  • 2/28/08, Thursday, 8:30 pm vs. Currier at QRac
  • 3/3/08, Monday, 8:30 pm vs. Dunster at Mac


Back to Lev IMs